Mersedes-Benz Fashion Week 2017
Designers: DiSiitova, LIBAS Atelier, ZHEREBTSOV, AELIT

Collection of the PONOMAREV brand

On April 27, Moscow hippodrome, have passed a prêt-a-porter SS18 collection of the PONOMAREV brand. PONOMAREV — Is a young, but already well-known in fashion industry brand. The designer, Andrey Ponomarev has managed to prove himself as the creative person, free from the stereotypes and unconventionally looking at the world of fashion. Guests of the event were: Grebenkina Anastasia, Katya Lel, Mikhail Bogomolov, Nadia Sysoyeva, Nadezhda Angarskaya, Danil Fyodorov, Uspenskaya Elena, Agniya Kuznetsova,

Daria Moroz, Baranovskaya Yulia, Yulia and Stas Kostyushkiny, Anjelica Agurbash, Luda Sokolova, Nadia Ruchka, Irina Krug, Sveta Masterstva, Alina to Groce, Dasha Pynzar, Sergey Oshikhmin, group city 312, Ania Artik & Asti, Fir-tree, Natalya Gulkina, Cornelia Mungo, Irakli Pirtskhalava, Katya Guseva, Dima Neu, Alexander Raos, Max Gore, Sergey Zverev, Malena Mayakovskaya, Margarita Pozoyan, Vlad Sokolovsky, Sevak, Olya Solntse, Ivan Chuykov, Anastasia Volochkova and others.

FollowTheFabrika by Maria Reznikova

On March 19 has been passed the next stage of the fashionable and popular fashion project FollowTheFabrika by Maria Reznikova. The science pats KUNTSEVO is the unique and versatile platform which helps to show tiubf designers all their potential. Official DJ of the party project was DJ AlexMini who’s music have created a special atmosphere. The production director was Anna Sakharidze.

The participators were:
— Sonita Filimonova with the fashionable and creative Bizarrree brand
— Kirill Chekalov and his FARINI brand
— Olga Mitrofanova with the OM brand

SHEE’S BLACK fashion show.

On December 15, in AGLOMERAT club have passed a street style fashion show SHEE’S BLACK. SHEE’S BLACK was a fashion event which united the brightest directions of modernity: street fashion and techno. The event has taken place in the new concept – “see now buy now” or “look and buy”. 10 Russian designers has united by the streetwear style had shown the collections in AGLOMERAT club.

Brazilian Fashion Carnival

On July 23 at Tramplin restaurant has passed one of the most hot events of this summer – Brazilian Fashion Carnival. The model agency QuestModels had an opportunity to organize the show. For two months, QuestModels carried out castings and had a researches for the most brightest girls from the whole Russia and the CIS countries. Models from Yekaterinburg, Kursk, Saratov, Donetsk, Kharkiv, Almaty, Minsk and other cities participated in the project. 5 different looks were presented: Casual style clothes; colourful suits from exclusive «Mareluna» brand; stylish dresses from the «Ashihmin Design»; Angel Ann dresses and romantic dresses DREAM from studio boutique. Also, all our guests could enjoy a performance from a carnival samba school G.R.E.S. ImperatrizdeMoscou; hot Argentinian tango, sensual kizomba were performed by dancing studio of Evgeny Kaletin and unusual drum show of SunDrums. Talented Russian actors have participated in fashion show too, Yulia Solomko, Maria Miya, the singer Alseyda, Wan Nanik. The musician from Cuba and the vocalist Juan Orlandis were pleased our guests with their amazing performance.

Participants of the carnival showed to the audience the vocals and dancing numbers, using the violin and rhythmic gymnastics. A star of the Brazilian samba – Lily, the Cuban beauty Magda and charming bodyart girls helped to create a real Holliday atmosphere. The make-up, hairstyles and bodyart for our participations were created by professional team from make-up school ArtBanda. Our special guests were the actress form Gasgolder label LilKate, the leading of musical programs and the Loveradio voice Ruslan Polyansky, also the finalist of the “Holostyak” TV show Natalya Gorozhanova, and the ex tennis champion Nadezhda Guskova. The main leading is the night were Oskar Jalilov, who is known for the participation on the TV show «Voice». All our guests left our pry with gifts from sponsors ANDE handmade cosmetics, AnnVoFlowersLab, IndigoSweets, WorldMed, and AshihminDesign. Also CHE studio boutique chose one special winner and gave a unique award. At the end of the action, the main winner was chosen. She received 3000 € and a ticket to sunny Brazil.

Mersedes-Benz Fashion Week 2017
Дизайнеры: DiSiitova, LIBAS Atelier, ZHEREBTSOV, AELIT

Показ Андрея Пономарева

27 апреля 2017 года в 20:00 на Московском ипподроме по адресу: ул. Беговая 22 состоится показ коллекции prêt-a-porter SS18 брендa PONOMAREV. PONOMAREV — молодой, но уже хорошо известный в fashion индустрии бренд. Дизайнер Андрей Пономарев успел зарекомендовать себя как творческий и свободный от стереотипов человек, нестандартно смотрящий на мир моды. Гости мероприятия: Гребенкина Анастасия, Катя Лель, Михаил Богомолов, Надя Сысоева, Надежда Ангарская, Данил Фёдоров, Успенская Елена, Агния Кузнецова,

Дарья Мороз, Барановская Юлия, Юлия и Стас Костюшкины, Анжелика Агурбаш, Люда Соколова, Надя Ручка, Ирина Круг, Света Мастерства, Алина Гросу, Даша Пынзарь, Сергей Ошихмин, группа город 312, Аня Artik & Asti, Елка, Наталья Гулькина, Корнелия Манго, Ираклий Пирцхалава, Катя Гусева, Дима Неу, Александр Раос, Макс Гор, Сергей Зверев, Малена Маяковская, Маргарита Позоян, Влад Соколовский, Севак, Оля Солнце, Иван Чуйков, Анастасия Волочкова и другие.

«FollowTheFabrika» Марии Резниковой

19 марта 2017 года прошел очередной этап модного и популярного fashion-проекта «FollowTheFabrika» Марии Резниковой. Местом проведения стал «Технопарк КУНЦЕВО», уникальная и многопрофильная площадка, помогающая дизайнером продемонстрировать весь потенциал своего искусства. Официальный dj конкурса и мастер музыкального звучания DJ AlexMini с помощью музыки воссоздал атмосферу настоящей швейной фабрики. Режиссер-постановщик – Анна Сахаридзе, взявшая на себя создание атмосферы этого события.

В этот раз в конкурсе участвовали:
— Сонита Филимонова с модной и креативной маркой «Bizarrree»
— Кирилл Чекалов и его бренд «FARINI»
— Ольга Митрофанова с маркой «ОМ»

Показ SHEE`S BLACK.

15 декабря, 2016г. в четверг, в клубе AGLOMERAT состоялся street style мероприятие SHEE`S BLACK. SHEE`S BLACK – fashion событие, которое объединяет самые яркие направления современности: уличную моду и техно. Мероприятие прошло в новой концепции – «see now buy now» или «смотри и покупай». 10 российских дизайнеров, объединенные по стилю streetwear, показалит свои коллекции в клубе AGLOMERAT.

Brazilian Fashion Carnival

23 июля в ресторане «Трамплин» состоялось одно из самых знойных событий этого лета – Brazilian Fashion Carnival. Организатором шоу выступило модельное агентство QuestModels. Два месяца QuestModels проводил кастинги и отбирал самых ярких девушек из самых дальних уголков России и стран СНГ. В проекте участвовали модели из Екатеринбурга, Курска, Саратова, Донецка, Харькова, Алматы, Минска и других городов. Вниманию зрителей были представлены 5 выходов моделей в одежде стиля Casual, в красочных купальниках эксклюзивного бренда Mareluna, в стильных платьях от бренда Ashihmin Design, в изящных нарядах от бутика Angel Ann и в романтических платьях от ателье-бутика СНЕ. Более того гости мероприятия могли насладиться выступлением коллектива из школы карнавальной самбы G.R.E.S. ImperatrizdeMoscou; жарким Аргентинским танго и чувственной кизомбой в исполнении танцевальной студии Евгения Калетина; необыкновенным шоу барабанов SunDrums. В fashion-шоу также принимали участие талантливые артисты российской эстрады Юлия Соломко, Мария Мия, певица Alseyda, Ваня Nanik. Порадовал гостей своим зажигательным выступлением кубинский музыкант и вокалист Хуан Орландис.

Сами участницы модного карнавала продемонстрировали зрителям свои таланты вокальные и танцевальные номера, игра на скрипке, художественная гимнастика. Создавать атмосферу настоящего праздника помогали звезда бразильской самбы Лили, кубинская красавица Магда и очаровательные девушки-бодиартщицы. Макияж, причёски для участниц, а также bodyart создавала профессиональная команда из школы макияжа ArtBanda. Специальными гостями мероприятия стали артистка лейбла Gasgolder LilKate, ведущий музыкальных программ и бренд-voice Loveradio Руслан Полянский, финалистка проекта «Холостяк» на тнт Наталья Горожанова, чемпионка России по теннису Надежда Гуськова. Ведущим Brazilian Fashion Carnival был участник телепроекта «Голос», певец Оскар Джалилов. Участницам шоу были вручены подарки от спонсоров мероприятия косметика ручной работы ANDE, букеты цветов от AnnVoFlowersLab, конфеты ручной работы от IndigoSweets, косметика от медицинского центра здоровья и красоты WorldMed, подарки от AshihminDesign. Ателье-бутик CHE также выбрал свою фаворитку и вручил специальный приз. В конце мероприятия была выбрана главная победительница она получила в подарок 3000 евро и путёвку в солнечную Бразилию.&